Customer Testimonials

Amazing trek with Desire Adventure - Hans-Ulrich S

Rating :

Hans-Ulrich S
We, three familiy mambers, did a 14 days trekking of Langtang and Gosainkunda. The trek started with a jeep ride to Syabru Besi and ended in Budhanilkantha not far from Kathmandu. Desire Adventures organsised everything perfectly after our wishes. They did a great job. We had Kishor as our guide and Raju und Ar     Read More


Best Trekking experience with Desire Adventures pvt. ltd - Ashibarchana T

Rating :

Ashibarchana T
I was planning a last minute trek and got lucky to come across Desire Adventures! They made the process seamless and I was made to feel very comfortable and safe throughout the journey. Prakash & Dan were well informed, experienced and great fun, can’t recommend them enough!     Read More


Fantastic Trek with Desire Adventures - Caspar S

Rating :

Caspar S
We had a great time trekking the Langtang and Gosainkunda in 15 days. The mountain guide and porters did an excellent job. Whenever I'll need a mountain guide again I hope I can get Kishor! Felt secure and well informed on our Trek. He took care as If he already knew what we needed right before us.     Read More


Incredible trek in the Langtang Valley - John Eaton-Hart

Rating :

John Eaton-Hart
An often underrated trekking region in Nepal, Langtang Valley has it all. Beautiful scenery, excellent trekking routes, comfortable tea houses, great food, and wonderful people. It is also quieter than the ever-popular Everest and Annapurna regions.  Desire Adventures was fantastic. From the moment I bo     Read More



Best Trekking experience with Desire Adventures pvt. ltd - Fearless15228026219

Rating :

Fearless15228026219
Best experience you can get in Nepal by Far Sep 2023 • Solo I Booked for the trekking to Everest base camp with t     Read More



Amazing ABC with Desire Adventure - Rupesh C

Rating :

Rupesh C
Amazing ABC with Desire Adventure Oct 2023 • Family We did Annapurna base camp trek with Desire, happy to share h     Read More


Manaslu Circuit trek with Desire Adventures - Andrea

Rating :

Andrea
andrea Manslu circuit trek Oct 202     Read More


Manaslu circuit trek (17 days) - Sietse

Rating :

Sietse
Manaslu circuit trek (17 days) Oct 2023 • Friends Did the Manaslu circuit trek in 17 days with desire adventures,     Read More


Fantastic Everest Base Camp Trek with Desire Adventures - Juantion

Rating :

Juantion
Best experience you can get in Nepal by Far Sep 2023 • Solo I Booked for the trekking to Everest base camp with t     Read More


Amazing EBC hike, with breath-taking views, extremely memorable experience. Highly recommend it to everyone. - VTM

Rating :

VTM
Amazing EBC hike, with breath-taking views, extremely memorable experience. Highly recommend it to everyone. Feb 2023 • Fri     Read More


Everest Three Passes with Desire Adventure - Passenger828857

Rating :

Passenger828857
Passenger828857 Everest Three Passes     Read More


Trip of a lifetime - Alex MacRae

Rating :

Alex MacRae
Alex MacRae Trip of a lifetime Nov 2018 &bu     Read More


Exciting and rewarding Mardi Himal trip - Ko P

Rating :

Ko P
Ko P Exciting and rewarding Mardi Himal trip A     Read More


Probably the best guide in Kathmandu! - Zachary Y

Rating :

Zachary Y
Zachary Y Probably the best guide in Kathmandu!     Read More


EBC Epic Adventure & Great support team! - T Woods

Rating :

T Woods
T Woods EBC Epic Adventure & Great support team!     Read More


EBC 2018: An extraordinary adventure that I will never forget - StephenLimKeanJin

Rating :

StephenLimKeanJin
StephenLimKeanJin EBC 2018: An extraordinary adve     Read More


Everest Base Camp with Desire Adventure - Nik V

Rating :

Nik V
Nik V Everest Base Camp Apr 2018 • Frien     Read More


Everest Base Camp - Desire Adventures - David B

Rating :

David B
David B Everest Base Camp - Desire Adventures     Read More


Annapurna Circuit Trek & Upper Mustang on Motorbikes - Ian T T

Rating :

Ian T T
Ian T T Worcester, UK4 contributions Annapurna     Read More


Fabulous Experience with Desire Adventure - Dr. Ramesh Konala

Rating :

Dr. Ramesh Konala
Dr Ramesh konala Sep 2022 • Friends We did Everest base camp adventure last year and Navaraj was was head guide . I must he was fantastic . He went well above and beyond the call of his duties to keep our     Read More


First time and never regret having Nava as guide - Sean

Rating :

Sean
Sean seah First time and never regret having Nava     Read More


Mardi Himal Trek with Desire Adventure - XantheA

Rating :

XantheA
Xanthe A 1 contribution Mardi Himal Base Camp     Read More


Annapurna Circuit with Nava of Desire Adventure - Wongmk

Rating :

Wongmk
wongmk Hong Kong, Sep 2022 Nava working quietly and efficiently behind the scenes to ensure personalised comfort in a challenging 12 day trek round the Annapurna circuit. Despite his experience, Nava remains as     Read More


Nepal and Tibet tour with Desire Adventure - Ligia Chiriac

Rating :

Ligia Chiriac
Ligia Chiriac Targu Mures, Romania2 contributions Sep 2019 • Friends After three weeks of holiday (two weeks in Nepal and one in Tibet) I came back home. It was truly one of the best holidays and a fantastic exper     Read More


Desire Adventure- Amazing EBC trek - EmsterP

Rating :

EmsterP
EmsterP Dublin, Ireland10 contributions Apr 2019 • Friends I had a brilliant EBC trek with Desire Adventures. I can not recommend them enough. When we were looking to select our tour company, Tika     Read More


Solo Trek with Desire Adventure - Amanda T

Rating :

Amanda T
Amanda T 3 contributions EBC March 2019     Read More


SOLO TREK - Yagimeeeeee

Rating :

Yagimeeeeee
Yagimeeeeee 2 contributions I highly recommen     Read More


Annapurna Base Camp Trek with Desire Adventure - Ian MacRae

Rating :

Ian MacRae
Ian MacRae Perth, Australia9 contributions Anna     Read More


Wonderful EBC Trek with Desire Adventure - Prazwal S

Rating :

Prazwal S
Prazwal S Melbourne, Australia2 contributions Wo     Read More


- Annapurna Circuit Trek

Rating :

Annapurna Circuit Trek
Debbie Great experience to the Mardi Himal Base Camp     Read More


Wonderful Manasalu Trek with Desire Adventure - Connor V

Rating :

Connor V
Well spoken, safe and fantastic leaders Nov 2022 • Friends With Nava as our guide and Hari as his protege we were     Read More


Best Company and Best Guide forever - Michael

Rating :

Michael
Michael Thankyou Nava for an epic trip!     Read More


High Pass Trekking Experience with Desire Adventure - Ian D

Rating :

Ian D
Ian D Nava-awesome guid! Apr 2023 • F     Read More


Mardi Himal Trek with Desire Adventure and Nava - Rachel K

Rating :

Rachel K
Rachel K 2 contributions Best guides in Nepal!     Read More


An awesome Annapurna Base Camp trek with Local Company (Desire Adventure) - Christ

Rating :

Christ
Annapurna base camp trek Dec 2019 • Family This was the most amazing adventure. We went as 3 families with 5 adul     Read More


Mr - Sandro Ammann

Rating :

Sandro Ammann
Just completed the ABC trek. We had a group of 13. What an awesome experience - especially for someone who has no experience with these kinds of adventures. The scenery starts out as semi tropical forests and farm land and ends up with the most spectacular moutain vistas I have ever witnessed. Many will have seen phot     Read More


Best Trek Ever - Chris Waixel

Rating :

Chris Waixel
What an amazing experience...AAA+++ guides and porters. Narva & Sadip were fantastic...highly recommend, in fact, I'm back next season to do Everest...can't wait. Thank you Tika and Desire Adventurers for the most memorable time.     Read More


Experience of a lifetime - Tracy and Shane

Rating :

Tracy and Shane
EBC trek with Desire Adventures was truly a fantastic adventure. Our guide Sudip was outstanding,knowledgeable, friendly and we had total confidence in him. Our Porters Hem and Krishna worked so hard to carry our gear and did so always with a smile. Our group was small with just 3 trekkers a guide and 2 port     Read More


Fantastic Experience at Hiking to Basecamp - Kyle N.

Rating :

Kyle N.
I went on this trek with my 63 year old father and it was a once in a lifetime experience. Carving our way through the mountains, crossing metal suspension bridges lined with prayer flags and spending our nights eating Dal Bhat we made memories that will last a lifetime. The personalized care and attention w     Read More


Once in a lifetime experience! - Catalina L

Rating :

Catalina L
We had a great time trekking to Everest Base Camp with desire adventures! During the preparation stage the company was very responsive and extremely accomodating to our travel itinerary and needs. The trek itself was an incredible experience: mountains on end, beautiful valleys, starry nights. The effort was well wort     Read More


outstanding experience - Barbs GM

Rating :

Barbs GM
We had an outstanding experience with Desire Adventures, They listened to our needs and they tried to do their best to satisfy us. Guide Kishor and porter Ritesh were outstanding. They took care of everything from arrival to departure, so that we could enjoy our entire time. Would absolutely book again with Desire Adv     Read More


Wonderful EBC Trek with Desire Adventures - Prazwal Sh

Rating :

Prazwal Sh
Just came back from 14 days Everest Base Camp Trek. It was a awesome experience. Unforgettable! My guide Hari was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and professional, always ready to answer my questions about the mountains and he made sure we had a clear idea of the itinerary and conditions for the following day.     Read More



Quick Inquiry


or Call us +977 9851136878